Welcome to Strathearn Arts

Strathearn Arts is a community owned arts organisation aiming to enrich people’s lives, bring the community together and put Strathearn on the cultural map of Scotland. We do this by providing our community with high-quality artistic and cultural experiences including live music events, theatre, comedy performances, film screenings, tea dances, visual art workshops and creative learning opportunities.

What's On

Series Pass Offer
Series Pass Offer

Offer ends 31st May

press to zoom
Music: Crieff Folk Club presents: The Quiggs
Music: Crieff Folk Club presents: The Quiggs

Thursday 26th May

press to zoom
Yorkston-Thorne-Ghatak
Yorkston-Thorne-Ghatak

Saturday 4th June

press to zoom
Film: The Epic of Everest
Film: The Epic of Everest

Friday 27th May

press to zoom
Music: The John Hinshelwood Band: Called Back
Music: The John Hinshelwood Band: Called Back

Thursday 16th June

press to zoom
Limbo (12A)
Limbo (12A)

Saturday 18th June

press to zoom
Crieff Folk Club presents Strathearn Song Circle
Crieff Folk Club presents Strathearn Song Circle

Thursday 23rd June

press to zoom
Film: West Side Story (12A)
Film: West Side Story (12A)

Friday 24th June

press to zoom
Film: The French Dispatch (15)
Film: The French Dispatch (15)

Friday 15th July

press to zoom
Film: Sing 2 (U)
Film: Sing 2 (U)

Thursday 21st July

press to zoom
Film: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)
Film: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Saturday 14th August

press to zoom
Film: There Must Be a Place (12+)
Film: There Must Be a Place (12+)

Friday 19th August

press to zoom
Film: Belfast (12A)
Film: Belfast (12A)

Friday 2nd September

press to zoom
The Glenturret Series: Thomas Gabriel
The Glenturret Series: Thomas Gabriel

Saturday 17th September

press to zoom
The Glenturret Series: The Langan Band
The Glenturret Series: The Langan Band

Friday 14th October

press to zoom
The Glenturret Series: Eddi Reader
The Glenturret Series: Eddi Reader

Saturday 26th November

press to zoom
Well-Being: Dance for Health
Well-Being: Dance for Health

Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays

press to zoom
 

Sign up to our mailing list to hear about all our upcoming events 

Join the Strathearn Arts Newsletter